LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1966618   Fri., Oct 05 8:00 pm WATERTRI Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1976048   Fri., Oct 12 8:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1971010   Sat., Oct 13 1:00 pm ACC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 AYR ROCKETS #1828  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1968438   Thu., Oct 18 7:30 pm HCCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330     
1963909   Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm CENTA1 Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1970529   Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1963589   Sun., Oct 28 7:00 pm FDCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1968445   Thu., Nov 08 7:30 pm HCCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361     
1968456   Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm HCCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1968479   Thu., Nov 22 7:30 pm HCCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  2 AYR ROCKETS #1828     
1968489   Thu., Dec 06 7:30 pm HCCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534     
1966634   Fri., Dec 07 8:00 pm WATERTRI Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1969533   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm CARLCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1968503   Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm CAYMA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1972680   Thu., Dec 20 8:15 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1969749   Sun., Dec 30 3:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1968514   Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm CAYMA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399     
1968468   Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm HAGE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
1968524   Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm HCCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1968533   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm CAYMA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1971267   Sun., Jan 20 10:45 am Paramount Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1968542   Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm CAYMA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399     
2006694   Sun., Feb 03 10:45 am 16MILE PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
2006695   Mon., Feb 11 7:30 pm HCCC PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
2006696   Thu., Feb 14 8:15 pm 16MILE PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
TOTAL 6   12   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet