LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1966619   Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm TALGA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1968475   Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1971208   Sun., Oct 21 10:45 am Paramount Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  5 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330     
1971029   Sat., Oct 27 11:00 am QUEEA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 AYR ROCKETS #1828  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1971213   Sun., Oct 28 11:45 am Paramount Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361     
1968456   Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm HCCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1969734   Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm INPA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1971235   Sat., Nov 17 7:45 pm TOMKEN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399     
1963613   Sun., Nov 18 2:15 pm FDCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1971242   Sun., Nov 25 11:45 am Paramount Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  3 AYR ROCKETS #1828     
1971247   Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm Paramount Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1969742   Sat., Dec 01 12:00 pm INPA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1972675   Mon., Dec 03 7:00 pm TPCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1971251   Sat., Dec 08 6:45 pm TOMKEN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1971735   Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1969535   Sun., Dec 23 4:30 pm HH Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1971290   Wed., Jan 09 6:30 pm MISSVA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1963996   Sat., Jan 12 1:30 pm MAINWAY Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1971262   Sun., Jan 13 1:45 pm ICELAND Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361     
1971267   Sun., Jan 20 10:45 am Paramount Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1971850   Sat., Jan 26 7:45 pm TOMKEN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
1971275   Sun., Jan 27 11:45 am Paramount Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534     
2007735   Sat., Feb 02 1:00 pm ACC PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 AYR ROCKETS #1828  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
2007736   Sun., Feb 03 1:45 pm ICELAND PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  0 AYR ROCKETS #1828     
2007737   Sat., Feb 09 4:45 pm ACC PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 AYR ROCKETS #1828  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
TOTAL 7   14   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet