LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HAMILTON HAWKS #517 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969518   Fri., Oct 05 7:00 pm BECC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1969718   Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am INPA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534     
1963575   Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm FDCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1969722   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1963921   Sun., Oct 28 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 9 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1966624   Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm WATERTRI Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1969734   Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm INPA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1976751   Fri., Nov 16 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
1969739   Sun., Nov 18 10:00 am INPA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330     
1970538   Sun., Nov 25 12:30 pm MILTONSC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1969742   Sat., Dec 01 12:00 pm INPA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1969746   Fri., Dec 07 6:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361     
1971251   Sat., Dec 08 6:45 pm TOMKEN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1971058   Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm ACC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 AYR ROCKETS #1828  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1969747   Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  0 AYR ROCKETS #1828     
1969749   Sun., Dec 30 3:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1968524   Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm HCCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1969750   Fri., Jan 11 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1972682   Sat., Jan 12 5:45 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1969756   Sat., Jan 19 10:00 am INPA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399     
1968555   Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1964040   Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
TOTAL 3   18   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet