LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1973281   Sat., Oct 13 1:30 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288     
1963619   Sun., Oct 14 2:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #122  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1973283   Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  2 CALEDON COYOTES #4661     
1970434   Sun., Oct 28 12:00 pm CEA Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4661  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1969195   Fri., Nov 09 7:45 pm FORD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #427  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1973284   Sun., Nov 11 8:00 am CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #427     
1973285   Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7158     
1973286   Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288     
1966962   Fri., Nov 30 7:30 pm GIP Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7158  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1973287   Sat., Dec 01 1:30 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  0 HUNTSVILLE STING #5864     
1970079   Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm ALLIST Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288  9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1963661   Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #122  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1964778   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm CSUM Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 HUNTSVILLE STING #5864  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1973288   Thu., Dec 20 5:50 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3140     
1973290   Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm CAA Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
1970450   Sun., Dec 23 12:00 pm CEA Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4661  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1973291   Sat., Jan 05 1:30 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  1 HUNTSVILLE STING #5864     
1967202   Sun., Jan 06 5:30 pm ROTPL Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1973293   Sun., Jan 13 3:20 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  1 BARRIE SHARKS #122     
1973294   Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7158     
1971440   Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm ALDER Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3140  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
1969227   Sat., Jan 26 11:15 am FORD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #427  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
2006668   Sat., Feb 02 11:00 am CGARDEN PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7158     
2006669   Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7158  6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
2012411   Sun., Feb 24 5:00 pm CSUM PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 HUNTSVILLE STING #5864  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
2012412   Fri., Mar 01 8:00 pm CGARDEN PEEWEE B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  1 HUNTSVILLE STING #5864     
TOTAL 17   4   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet