LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1976048   Fri., Oct 12 8:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053     
1968467   Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399     
1968475   Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
1968490   Sun., Oct 21 3:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  6 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
1969522   Fri., Oct 26 7:00 pm CARLCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1972668   Sat., Oct 27 3:45 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1963929   Sun., Nov 11 2:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1968501   Sun., Nov 18 3:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  2 AYR ROCKETS #1828     
1968511   Tue., Nov 20 7:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 8 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534     
1968519   Sun., Nov 25 2:15 pm REXSA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2361     
1971247   Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm Paramount Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1968526   Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331     
1963664   Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm FDCC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8399  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1968534   Tue., Dec 11 7:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  4 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330     
1966637   Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm WATERTRI Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #7330  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1968544   Sun., Dec 23 2:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  4 AYR ROCKETS #1828     
1969750   Fri., Jan 11 7:15 pm MOHAWK Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #517  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1971076   Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm ACC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 AYR ROCKETS #1828  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1971739   Sun., Jan 13 11:00 am MILTONSC Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2534  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1968533   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm CAYMA Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4053  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
1968555   Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm SEYHAN Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #517     
1972688   Sun., Jan 27 12:30 pm 16MILE Peewee B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1331  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6749     
TOTAL 2   17   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet