LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ZORRA FUZION #7911 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967731   Sat., Oct 13 5:30 pm THAARC Peewee B (WEST) 5 ZORRA FUZION #7911  1 LUCAN IRISH #6070     
1966660   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm CIVIC Peewee B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7092  3 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1970001   Sat., Oct 27 11:30 am WALKERCC Peewee B (WEST) 0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8881  3 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1970023   Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm WALKERCC Peewee B (WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8881  4 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1967742   Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm THAARC Peewee B (WEST) 2 ZORRA FUZION #7911  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594     
1967745   Thu., Nov 08 8:00 pm THAARC Peewee B (WEST) 5 ZORRA FUZION #7911  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7553     
1967748   Sun., Nov 11 3:00 pm THAARC Peewee B (WEST) 3 ZORRA FUZION #7911  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3739     
1968380   Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm PASA Peewee B (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3386  6 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1967751   Sun., Nov 18 3:00 pm THAARC Peewee B (WEST) 4 ZORRA FUZION #7911  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8881     
1967754   Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm EWZCC Peewee B (WEST) 3 ZORRA FUZION #7911  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594     
1970427   Sun., Dec 09 2:00 pm MOSES Peewee B (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594  2 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1967759   Sat., Dec 15 12:30 pm EWZCC Peewee B (WEST) 4 ZORRA FUZION #7911  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #660     
1967764   Sat., Dec 22 5:30 pm THAARC Peewee B (WEST) 3 ZORRA FUZION #7911  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7092     
1967767   Sun., Dec 23 1:00 pm EWZCC Peewee B (WEST) 2 ZORRA FUZION #7911  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7553     
1970479   Sat., Dec 29 5:30 pm LUNCCMC Peewee B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6070  5 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1966694   Sun., Dec 30 4:00 pm CIVIC Peewee B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7092  2 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1967898   Sat., Jan 05 2:30 pm STCLA Peewee B (WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7553  2 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1967770   Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm EWZCC Peewee B (WEST) 1 ZORRA FUZION #7911  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #660     
1966565   Sun., Jan 20 6:00 pm CARLAR Peewee B (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #660  3 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1964457   Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm FORFA Peewee B (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3739  0 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1964459   Sat., Jan 26 7:00 pm FORFA Peewee B (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3739  5 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
1967775   Sun., Jan 27 1:00 pm EWZCC Peewee B (WEST) 3 ZORRA FUZION #7911  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3386     
2006682   Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm THAARC PEEWEE B Playoffs (WEST) 2 ZORRA FUZION #7911  2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8881     
2006683   Sat., Feb 16 12:30 pm WALKERCC PEEWEE B Playoffs (WEST) 0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8881  4 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
2006684   Sun., Feb 17 1:00 pm EWZCC PEEWEE B Playoffs (WEST) 3 ZORRA FUZION #7911  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8881     
2012338   Fri., Feb 22 7:00 pm WATERMRC PEEWEE B Playoffs (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594  3 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
2012339   Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm THAARC PEEWEE B Playoffs (WEST) 5 ZORRA FUZION #7911  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594     
2013107   Tue., Mar 12 6:35 pm WINDFCUC PEEWEE B Playoffs (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3739  1 ZORRA FUZION #7911     
2013108   Thu., Mar 14 7:00 pm THAARC PEEWEE B Playoffs (WEST) 5 ZORRA FUZION #7911  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3739     
2013109   Sun., Mar 17 3:00 pm THAARC PEEWEE B Playoffs (WEST) 2 ZORRA FUZION #7911  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3739     
TOTAL 24   3   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet