LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968942   Sun., Oct 07 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
1968978   Tue., Oct 16 7:00 pm PETERBMEM Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
1978211   Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm AJAXCC Peewee BB (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #308  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1969925   Wed., Oct 24 7:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee BB (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1968991   Sun., Oct 28 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
1973089   Tue., Nov 06 6:30 pm OPSCC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1969000   Sun., Nov 11 12:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #308     
1970993   Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm DONEVAN Peewee BB (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3221  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1969009   Tue., Nov 20 7:00 pm PETERBMEM Peewee BB (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
1969016   Sat., Nov 24 3:15 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3221     
1968633   Sun., Nov 25 3:30 pm INVISTA Peewee BB (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1973094   Sat., Dec 08 12:30 pm LCC Peewee BB (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1967944   Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7685  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1969448   Thu., Dec 13 7:30 pm NEWMA Peewee BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1969020   Sat., Dec 22 2:15 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
1969028   Sat., Dec 29 2:15 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
1967956   Sun., Dec 30 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7685  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1971015   Sun., Jan 13 5:00 pm DONEVAN Peewee BB (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3221  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1969034   Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm PETERBMEM Peewee BB (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
1969046   Sun., Jan 20 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
1969865   Sun., Jan 20 7:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee BB (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #308  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
1969050   Sun., Jan 27 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7685     
2007401   Sat., Feb 02 11:30 am PICKRC PEEWEE BB Playoffs (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #308  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
2007402   Sun., Feb 03 1:15 pm KINS-LON PEEWEE BB Playoffs (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #308     
2007403   Mon., Feb 11 7:00 pm ARTTA PEEWEE BB Playoffs (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #308  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1363     
TOTAL 4   15   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet