LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967403   Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964092   Sat., Oct 13 10:30 am INPA Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #531  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964193   Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm MILTONSC Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
1964198   Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm MILTONSC Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
1964354   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm CHPWMA Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964200   Sun., Nov 18 1:45 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3479     
1973144   Sat., Nov 24 5:30 pm 16MILE Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1273  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1969396   Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am MILTONSC Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ROCHESTER EDGE  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964202   Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm MILTONSC Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  5 ROCHESTER EDGE     
1969630   Mon., Nov 26 8:00 pm CORBASSON Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #726  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964544   Sat., Dec 08 5:45 pm SEYHAN Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6730  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964204   Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm MILTONSC Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
1969568   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm MORFA Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964206   Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm MILTONSC Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955     
1964189   Sat., Dec 22 8:30 am JTONELLI Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1273     
1964276   Sun., Dec 23 1:45 pm LEIS Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BUFFALO REGALS  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964210   Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm JTONELLI Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
1968626   Sat., Jan 12 4:45 pm MOHAWK Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3479  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964214   Fri., Jan 18 8:45 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #726     
1964215   Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm MILTONSC Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6730     
1964160   Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm CGARDEN Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
1964217   Sun., Jan 27 4:00 pm MILTONSC Bantam A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #531     
2006842   Sat., Feb 02 3:00 pm JOCA BANTAM A Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1273  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
2006843   Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm MILTONSC BANTAM A Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1273     
2006844   Mon., Feb 11 6:30 pm JOCA BANTAM A Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1273  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
TOTAL 10   12   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet