LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968610   Sun., Oct 07 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  4 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8781     
1967730   Fri., Oct 12 7:30 pm GIP Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968638   Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm Borden Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
1968627   Sun., Oct 14 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3594     
1963668   Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm NSIMCOE Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5432  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968642   Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
1968502   Fri., Nov 02 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3594  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968646   Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3594     
1969782   Sat., Nov 24 2:30 am JMcCARTH Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8781  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968654   Sun., Nov 25 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
1970353   Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968667   Sun., Dec 02 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155     
1969783   Fri., Dec 07 7:30 am JMcCARTH Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8781  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968676   Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5432     
1971940   Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm BOBM Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 AURORA PANTHERS #23  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968679   Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
1970859   Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm EBAYFLD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968793   Sun., Jan 06 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155     
1970868   Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm EBAYFLD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #116  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1971970   Sun., Jan 13 7:15 pm ARC-E Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #23  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1969576   Sat., Jan 19 10:15 am FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
1968804   Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2006569   Sat., Feb 02 3:00 pm GIRISK BANTAM A Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
2006570   Sun., Feb 03 4:30 pm CIS BANTAM A Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2006571   Sat., Feb 16 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
2012234   Thu., Feb 21 7:30 pm AURCC BANTAM A Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #23  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
2012235   Wed., Feb 27 7:00 pm Borden BANTAM A Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
TOTAL 11   11   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet