LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, January 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1964011   Fri., Oct 12 8:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #512     
1967407   Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm CEA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4659  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1971236   Sat., Oct 27 7:45 pm TOMKEN Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1973312   Sun., Oct 28 1:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1964029   Fri., Nov 02 8:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1971951   Fri., Nov 09 7:15 pm 16MILE Bantam B (CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1964045   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1964054   Sat., Nov 24 3:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1972974   Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am INPA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #512  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1964008   Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am MILTONSC Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1964119   Fri., Dec 07 8:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1973138   Sun., Dec 09 4:00 pm LWILSON Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4659  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1964125   Tue., Dec 11 8:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
1964127   Sat., Dec 22 1:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262     
1964132   Fri., Jan 04 8:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659     
1964064   Tue., Jan 08 7:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509     
1970380   Fri., Jan 11 8:00 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1964022   Sat., Jan 12 12:45 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509     
1966924   Fri., Jan 18 6:00 pm SPRVA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1966940   Sun., Jan 20 6:00 pm SPRVA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1973114   Sat., Jan 26 3:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262     
1973326   Sun., Jan 27 12:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
2006273   Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm HABA BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
2006274   Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm VALLPARK BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
2011849   Sun., Feb 17 10:45 am Paramount BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
2011627   Mon., Feb 25 7:00 pm MOUA BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
2011628   Sun., Mar 03 12:15 pm ICELAND BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
TOTAL 14   6   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet