LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, September 27, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1964506   Sat., Oct 13 1:30 pm MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #333     
1964522   Wed., Oct 24 8:00 pm MGPR Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
1964539   Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3108     
1964377   Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm GIP Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1969168   Fri., Nov 02 8:00 pm BORSER Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1971372   Fri., Nov 09 9:00 pm EYMA Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1970500   Mon., Nov 12 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1967217   Fri., Nov 16 7:00 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1964555   Sat., Nov 17 7:00 pm MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788     
1969123   Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512     
1968084   Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm ALLIST Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1970838   Thu., Nov 29 6:00 pm VILL-AJAX Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #333  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1969134   Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165     
1964404   Sun., Dec 02 5:00 pm VSV Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1969143   Wed., Dec 05 8:00 pm MGPR Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3032     
1969152   Sat., Dec 15 11:00 am MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
1969160   Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146     
1969171   Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
1971292   Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3032  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1970301   Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm ALDER Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3108  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
1969178   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm MALVERN Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4806     
1967218   Sun., Jan 27 7:30 pm IROQPARK Bantam B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4806  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
2007739   Sat., Feb 02 11:30 am SCARVILL BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
2007740   Sat., Feb 09 11:00 am MALVERN BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788     
TOTAL 10   13   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet