LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, September 27, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1963843   Sat., Oct 13 9:00 am COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688     
1968699   Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1969063   Sun., Oct 21 6:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1969086   Sat., Oct 27 6:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
1966616   Sun., Oct 28 12:00 pm LAKESCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1972981   Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm EOA Bantam B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1969103   Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404     
1969122   Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357     
1969135   Sat., Nov 17 6:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  4 BANCROFT JETS #7402     
1973900   Sun., Nov 18 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1971494   Sat., Dec 01 6:00 pm NHCC Bantam B (EAST) 3 BANCROFT JETS #7402  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1971497   Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm NHCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 BANCROFT JETS #7402  6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1969156   Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404     
1966628   Sun., Dec 09 12:00 pm ROBEYRC Bantam B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1969164   Sat., Dec 15 6:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1970411   Sat., Dec 22 6:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam B (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404  6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1969177   Sun., Dec 23 4:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364     
1969185   Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1968979   Wed., Jan 09 7:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1970412   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm PRIECC Bantam B (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1969534   Sat., Jan 26 11:00 am OTOMCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1969199   Sun., Jan 27 4:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688     
2007842   Wed., Feb 06 8:00 pm COBMEM BANTAM B Playoffs (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364     
2007843   Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm OTOMCC BANTAM B Playoffs (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
2007844   Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm COBCC BANTAM B Playoffs (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364     
2011426   Tue., Feb 19 7:00 pm STRPC BANTAM B Playoffs (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
2011427   Tue., Feb 26 6:30 pm COBMEM BANTAM B Playoffs (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688     
2011428   Sun., Mar 03 4:30 pm STRPC BANTAM B Playoffs (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
TOTAL 17   3   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet