LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, September 27, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971943   Fri., Oct 12 7:15 pm 16MILE Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1971216   Sat., Oct 13 7:45 pm TOMKEN Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
1972964   Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm INPA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #512  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1971236   Sat., Oct 27 7:45 pm TOMKEN Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1971248   Sun., Nov 04 10:45 am Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1973329   Sat., Nov 10 12:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1971256   Sun., Nov 11 1:15 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #512     
1964045   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1971307   Sun., Nov 18 3:45 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262     
1971324   Sat., Dec 01 7:00 pm ICELAND Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509     
1971972   Sun., Dec 02 12:30 pm 16MILE Bantam B (CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1967424   Sat., Dec 08 4:30 pm CEA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1971330   Sun., Dec 09 11:45 am Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #512     
1971335   Fri., Dec 14 9:30 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1971343   Sun., Dec 16 10:45 am Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1964033   Sat., Dec 22 10:00 am JTONELLI Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1971347   Sun., Jan 06 10:45 am Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659     
1971800   Thu., Jan 17 8:30 pm CLARKSON Bantam B (CENTRAL) 5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1971351   Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659     
1964050   Tue., Jan 22 7:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1966941   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1970388   Sat., Jan 26 6:45 pm TOMKEN Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
2008982   Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm ICELAND BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2008983   Sun., Feb 10 6:00 pm SPRVA BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
2011849   Sun., Feb 17 10:45 am Paramount BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
2011627   Mon., Feb 25 7:00 pm MOUA BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
2011628   Sun., Mar 03 12:15 pm ICELAND BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
2013248   Wed., Mar 06 7:30 pm ICELAND BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
2013249   Wed., Mar 13 8:00 pm CLARKSON BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
TOTAL 19   7   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet