LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, September 27, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1970360   Fri., Oct 12 8:00 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509     
1970365   Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am ICELAND Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1973311   Sat., Oct 27 12:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1971950   Sun., Oct 28 9:45 am 16MILE Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1964029   Fri., Nov 02 8:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1963923   Sun., Nov 04 10:00 am MILTONSC Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1967446   Tue., Nov 06 8:30 pm CEA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1966926   Wed., Nov 14 7:30 pm MORFA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1971807   Fri., Nov 23 8:00 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #512     
1970372   Sun., Nov 25 2:15 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262     
1964119   Fri., Dec 07 8:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1964017   Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am MILTONSC Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1971335   Fri., Dec 14 9:30 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1970374   Sat., Dec 15 6:30 pm ICELAND Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1972980   Fri., Dec 21 8:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #512  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1970376   Sat., Jan 05 7:45 pm TOMKEN Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
1970380   Fri., Jan 11 8:00 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1971984   Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm GLENABB Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1970382   Sun., Jan 13 2:15 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #512     
1971800   Thu., Jan 17 8:30 pm CLARKSON Bantam B (CENTRAL) 5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1970386   Sun., Jan 20 3:45 pm Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659     
1970388   Sat., Jan 26 6:45 pm TOMKEN Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
2006262   Tue., Feb 05 7:00 pm JTONELLI BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
2006263   Sun., Feb 10 11:45 am Paramount BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509     
2006264   Tue., Feb 12 6:45 pm JTONELLI BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
2011804   Wed., Feb 20 9:00 pm RORC BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
2011805   Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm CLARKSON BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262     
2011806   Sun., Mar 03 11:30 am 16MILE BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
2013248   Wed., Mar 06 7:30 pm ICELAND BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
2013249   Wed., Mar 13 8:00 pm CLARKSON BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
TOTAL 14   6   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet