LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, January 26, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1980410   Thu., Oct 11 7:00 am NHCC Bantam B (EAST) 3 BANCROFT JETS #7402  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1969063   Sun., Oct 21 6:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1995593   Tue., Oct 23 6:00 pm ACC Bantam B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
1969515   Thu., Oct 25 7:00 pm OTOMCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1970403   Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm PRIECC Bantam B (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1973908   Sat., Nov 10 3:45 pm EVINRUDE Bantam B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688     
1973899   Sun., Nov 11 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404     
1966622   Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm EOA Bantam B (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1973900   Sun., Nov 18 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1973901   Fri., Nov 23 6:00 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688     
1970406   Sat., Nov 24 6:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam B (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1973902   Tue., Dec 04 7:00 pm PETERBMEM Bantam B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364     
1964103   Sat., Dec 08 1:30 pm LCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1971501   Sun., Dec 09 4:00 pm NHCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 BANCROFT JETS #7402  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1974543   Mon., Dec 10 6:00 pm EOA Bantam B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1973903   Sun., Dec 16 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357     
1980264   Fri., Dec 21 6:00 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1973905   Sat., Dec 22 3:15 pm EVINRUDE Bantam B (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  5 BANCROFT JETS #7402     
1969185   Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1968997   Sat., Jan 19 6:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1973907   Fri., Jan 25 6:00 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364     
1973906   Sun., Jan 27 8:00 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
2008824   Sat., Feb 09 8:00 pm NHCC BANTAM B Playoffs (EAST) 3 BANCROFT JETS #7402  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
2008825   Sun., Feb 10 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B Playoffs (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  2 BANCROFT JETS #7402     
TOTAL 10   11   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet