LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, January 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968802   Sat., Oct 20 6:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1974530   Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am LAKESCC Bantam B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  0 BANCROFT JETS #7402     
1966614   Wed., Oct 24 8:00 pm LAKESCC Bantam B (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1972977   Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm EOA Bantam B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  2 BANCROFT JETS #7402     
1972979   Thu., Nov 01 9:00 pm LAKESCC Bantam B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364     
1972981   Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm EOA Bantam B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179     
1971514   Sun., Nov 04 4:00 pm NHCC Bantam B (EAST) 2 BANCROFT JETS #7402  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1972982   Tue., Nov 13 7:00 pm ENNIS Bantam B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
1968865   Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1972984   Sat., Nov 24 6:00 pm EOA Bantam B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7688     
1970426   Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm PRIECC Bantam B (EAST) 0 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1972986   Tue., Dec 04 6:00 pm ENNIS Bantam B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357     
2005888   Thu., Dec 06 6:00 pm OTOMCC Bantam B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1974536   Sun., Dec 09 2:30 pm ROBEYRC Bantam B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6404     
1974543   Mon., Dec 10 6:00 pm EOA Bantam B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360     
1969164   Sat., Dec 15 6:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (EAST) 6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4179  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1980264   Fri., Dec 21 6:00 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1360  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1974544   Tue., Jan 08 8:00 pm ROBEYRC Bantam B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
1968766   Wed., Jan 09 6:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (EAST) 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1969531   Thu., Jan 17 7:00 pm OTOMCC Bantam B (EAST) 3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8364  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
1972991   Mon., Jan 21 7:00 pm EOA Bantam B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351  7 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8357     
1968814   Wed., Jan 30 6:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8351     
TOTAL 1   17   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet