LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, January 17, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1973920   Fri., Oct 05 8:20 pm RINX Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659     
1970365   Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am ICELAND Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1973311   Sat., Oct 27 12:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791     
1973312   Sun., Oct 28 1:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
1973314   Sat., Nov 03 1:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509     
1971248   Sun., Nov 04 10:45 am Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1973329   Sat., Nov 10 12:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781     
1973331   Sun., Nov 11 3:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659     
1972972   Fri., Nov 16 8:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #512  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1966929   Sun., Nov 18 7:30 pm MORFA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1964054   Sat., Nov 24 3:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1973318   Sat., Dec 01 10:15 am FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
1972976   Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am INPA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #512  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1973320   Sat., Dec 08 7:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #512     
1970374   Sat., Dec 15 6:30 pm ICELAND Bantam B (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #791  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1971343   Sun., Dec 16 10:45 am Paramount Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1971980   Fri., Dec 21 7:15 pm 16MILE Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1973322   Mon., Jan 14 8:45 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1262     
1973324   Sat., Jan 19 6:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
1964044   Sun., Jan 20 10:00 am MILTONSC Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2509  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1967455   Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm CEA Bantam B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4659  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
1973326   Sun., Jan 27 12:15 pm FORD Bantam B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
2006273   Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm HABA BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483     
2006274   Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm VALLPARK BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3483  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #419     
TOTAL 7   10   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet