LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, January 17, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969960   Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm EKA Bantam B (WEST) 0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7095     
1970084   Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm CIVIC Bantam B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7095  1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1978592   Sun., Oct 14 7:30 pm ELMA Bantam B (WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #6125  3 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1963729   Sat., Oct 20 5:30 pm WILMRC Bantam B (WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  3 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1967683   Wed., Oct 24 6:30 pm BELLR Bantam B (WEST) 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1967684   Wed., Nov 07 6:30 pm BELLR Bantam B (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1971676   Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm EKA Bantam B (WEST) 0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603     
1969966   Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm EKA Bantam B (WEST) 1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603     
1970076   Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm CIVIC Bantam B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7095  0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1969974   Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm EKA Bantam B (WEST) 5 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  1 STRATFORD ACES #3624     
1971679   Sat., Nov 17 5:00 pm EKA Bantam B (WEST) 3 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  0 STRATFORD ACES #3624     
1967644   Sun., Nov 18 3:00 pm STRAT Bantam B (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3624  2 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1969979   Sat., Dec 01 5:00 pm EKA Bantam B (WEST) 0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  2 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7988     
1973224   Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm TILCC Bantam B (WEST) 1 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7988  1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1969983   Thu., Dec 13 6:30 pm BCRC Bantam B (WEST) 1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
1972103   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm TALGA Bantam B (WEST) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7329  1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1973248   Sat., Dec 15 6:00 pm TILCC Bantam B (WEST) 2 TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #7988  0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
1969991   Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm EKA Bantam B (WEST) 1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  1 MITCHELL METEORS #6125     
1969993   Sat., Jan 12 5:00 pm EKA Bantam B (WEST) 1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  0 MITCHELL METEORS #6125     
1969999   Thu., Jan 17 6:30 pm BCRC Bantam B (WEST) 1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
1969985   Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm TALGA Bantam B (WEST) 0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7329     
1968119   Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm TALGA Bantam B (WEST) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7329  2 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
2007534   Sat., Feb 09 2:00 pm EKA BANTAM B Playoffs (WEST) 1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7095     
2007535   Sun., Feb 10 5:00 pm CIVIC BANTAM B Playoffs (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7095  2 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
2012484   Sun., Feb 24 7:30 pm ELMA BANTAM B Playoffs (WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #6125  0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172     
2012485   Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm WALLER BANTAM B Playoffs (WEST) 1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8172  3 MITCHELL METEORS #6125     
TOTAL 10   10   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet