LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, January 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WOOLWICH WILD #7118 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967987   Wed., Oct 10 7:00 pm EACC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8404     
1967989   Sat., Oct 13 11:30 am EACC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753     
1966643   Mon., Oct 15 6:00 pm STCLA Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7542  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1967993   Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm WOOLWT Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8882     
1971266   Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm DMC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1967996   Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm WOOLWT Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967554   Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm WATERMRC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1597  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1971405   Sat., Nov 10 4:30 pm BECC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2352  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1967999   Sat., Nov 17 11:30 am EACC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2352     
1970369   Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm WALKERCC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8882  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1968002   Wed., Nov 21 7:00 pm EACC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  4 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7542     
1968005   Wed., Nov 28 8:00 pm EACC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8404     
1971424   Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm HH Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2352  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1963681   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm FDCC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8404  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1968007   Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm WOOLWT Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8882     
1971321   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm DMC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1966656   Sun., Dec 23 2:30 pm WELLA Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7542  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1968011   Sat., Jan 05 11:30 am EACC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  7 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753     
1969025   Sat., Jan 19 12:30 pm EWZCC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ZORRA FUZION#7904  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1968015   Wed., Jan 23 7:00 pm EACC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710     
1967323   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm MFDCC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 9 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
1968017   Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am EACC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  0 MILVERTON ROYALS #6103     
2006319   Sun., Feb 10 8:00 pm FDCC BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8404  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
2006320   Fri., Feb 15 7:00 pm EACC BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8404     
2006321   Sun., Feb 17 2:15 pm FDCC BANTAM B Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8404  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7118     
TOTAL 10   13   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet