LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, January 21, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. MARYS ROCK #7583 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967639   Fri., Oct 05 7:40 pm PYRRC2 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1597     
1966667   Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm STCLA Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7542  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967616   Fri., Oct 19 7:40 pm PYRRC1 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  4 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8882     
1971233   Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm PERERC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MILVERTON ROYALS #6103  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967645   Fri., Oct 26 7:40 pm PYRRC1 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  0 MILVERTON ROYALS #6103     
1968268   Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm EWZCC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ZORRA FUZION#7904  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967996   Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm WOOLWT Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7118  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1968960   Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm EWZCC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ZORRA FUZION#7904  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1971294   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm SPORTTP Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967619   Fri., Nov 16 7:40 pm PYRRC1 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  6 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753     
1967650   Fri., Nov 23 7:40 pm PYRRC2 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1597     
1967564   Sat., Dec 08 8:30 pm AMCA Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1597  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967620   Sun., Dec 09 12:50 pm PYRRC1 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8404     
1971433   Sat., Dec 15 2:30 pm BECC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2352  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967622   Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm PYRRC2 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  1 MILVERTON ROYALS #6103     
1967624   Fri., Dec 21 7:40 pm PYRRC1 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  0 ZORRA FUZION#7904     
1967626   Fri., Jan 11 7:40 pm PYRRC1 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  0 MILVERTON ROYALS #6103     
1971278   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm PERERC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS #6103  3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967627   Fri., Jan 18 7:40 pm PYRRC2 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  0 ZORRA FUZION#7904     
1967566   Sat., Jan 19 3:30 pm RIMP Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1597  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
1967632   Fri., Jan 25 7:40 pm PYRRC1 Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1597     
1969038   Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm EWZCC Bantam B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ZORRA FUZION#7904  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
TOTAL 9   9   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet