LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, July 5, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972149   Sat., Oct 13 7:30 pm GODDCC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 WEST HURON WAVE #4366  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1969875   Sun., Oct 14 10:30 am CMA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3366     
1971226   Sun., Oct 28 4:00 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1969877   Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm WALPIC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7110     
1969878   Sun., Nov 04 10:30 am CMA Bantam BB (WEST) 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
1969881   Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm WALPIC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  0 WEST HURON WAVE #4366     
1969882   Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am CMA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1969883   Sat., Nov 17 11:30 am WALPIC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1969884   Sun., Nov 18 11:30 am CMA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570     
1966873   Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm PASA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3366  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1969885   Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am WALPIC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
1969886   Sun., Dec 02 11:30 am CMA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3366     
1967936   Sat., Dec 15 11:30 am EACC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1970798   Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 5 AYR ROCKETS #1830  3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1964159   Sat., Dec 22 7:30 pm AMCA Bantam BB (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1966887   Sat., Dec 29 4:00 pm PASA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3366  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1969887   Sun., Dec 30 11:30 am CMA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
1966382   Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm DORC Bantam BB (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1970898   Sat., Jan 19 1:05 pm WINDFCUC Bantam BB (WEST) 5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1970900   Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm FORFA Bantam BB (WEST) 5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1969327   Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm STTEMCC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1969888   Sun., Jan 27 10:30 am CMA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #653     
2007743   Sat., Feb 02 12:00 pm ARGYLE BANTAM BB Playoffs (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
2007744   Wed., Feb 06 7:15 pm ERIC BANTAM BB Playoffs (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  6 LONDON DEVILETTES #653     
2007745   Thu., Feb 14 7:00 pm ARGYLE BANTAM BB Playoffs (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
TOTAL 4   14   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet