LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971124   Thu., Oct 04 6:15 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1973335   Sat., Oct 13 1:30 pm JOCA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
1968347   Wed., Oct 24 7:30 pm WESTEND Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH THUNDER #2452  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1973336   Sat., Oct 27 3:30 pm GLENABB Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
1973337   Sun., Oct 28 3:45 pm 16MILE Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
1966701   Sun., Nov 04 12:20 pm RINX Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 WILLOWDALE REDWINGS #7046  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1971004   Wed., Nov 07 9:00 pm Paramount Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #755  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1973338   Sat., Nov 17 5:15 pm 16MILE Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
1967060   Wed., Nov 21 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1973339   Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  2 WILLOWDALE REDWINGS #7046     
1972781   Sun., Nov 25 3:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1972431   Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm MAINWAY Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1971838   Sat., Dec 08 7:45 pm 16MILE Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1973334   Sun., Dec 09 3:45 pm 16MILE Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #755     
1973340   Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm GLENABB Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  2 GUELPH THUNDER #2452     
1967068   Sun., Dec 16 5:50 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1973341   Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm GLENABB Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  1 GUELPH THUNDER #2452     
1973342   Sat., Jan 05 3:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
1971842   Sun., Jan 06 3:45 pm 16MILE Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1973343   Sun., Jan 13 4:30 pm 16MILE Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #755     
1966753   Sun., Jan 27 12:20 pm RINX Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 WILLOWDALE REDWINGS #7046  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
1971844   Wed., Jan 30 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2008059   Thu., Feb 07 8:00 pm 16MILE MIDGET AA Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
2008060   Sun., Feb 10 12:45 pm 16MILE MIDGET AA Playoffs (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
2008061   Thu., Feb 14 8:00 pm 16MILE MIDGET AA Playoffs (CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1295     
TOTAL 5   11   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet