LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1964201   Sun., Oct 14 5:00 pm GRAND Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1968431   Tue., Oct 16 8:30 pm HCCC Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #715     
1964233   Wed., Oct 24 8:30 pm GRAND Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1968599   Sat., Oct 27 5:30 pm CAYMA Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 6 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  1 ROCHESTER EDGE     
1968477   Tue., Oct 30 7:00 pm HCCC Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
1968484   Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm CAYMA Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1562     
1968492   Tue., Nov 13 8:30 pm HCCC Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
1972993   Fri., Nov 16 8:30 pm HESPELER Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1968500   Tue., Nov 27 7:00 pm HCCC Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2979     
1968296   Wed., Nov 28 8:30 pm SEYHAN Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6751  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1968504   Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm CAYMA Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
1970537   Sun., Dec 02 5:00 pm RIMP Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1562  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1968550   Tue., Dec 04 8:30 pm HCCC Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6751     
1968556   Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm HCCC Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
1970196   Sat., Dec 15 7:30 pm ICELAND Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #715  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1968563   Tue., Dec 18 7:00 pm HCCC Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3518     
1967558   Sat., Dec 22 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1968568   Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm CAYMA Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1562     
1966517   Mon., Jan 14 6:30 pm VALLPARK Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3518  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1969112   Wed., Jan 16 7:45 pm GCNF Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2979  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1972468   Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm CAYMA Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ROCHESTER EDGE  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
1967957   Wed., Jan 30 8:30 pm INPA Midget AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
2007515   Tue., Feb 05 7:00 pm HCCC MIDGET AA Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
2007516   Thu., Feb 14 8:30 pm GRAND MIDGET AA Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058     
2007517   Sun., Feb 17 2:00 pm HAGE MIDGET AA Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4058  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
TOTAL 11   10   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet