LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1969723   Fri., Oct 05 9:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
1969724   Sat., Oct 13 7:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
1969330   Sun., Oct 14 12:30 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1970016   Fri., Oct 26 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1971184   Sun., Oct 28 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1972483   Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969467   Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969725   Tue., Nov 06 6:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296     
1969726   Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1969727   Fri., Nov 30 9:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1970026   Sat., Dec 01 3:00 pm GIRISK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969728   Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 6 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
1969729   Tue., Dec 11 6:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1971889   Fri., Dec 14 8:10 pm RINX Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969730   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296     
1969731   Fri., Dec 21 9:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1971465   Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969732   Fri., Jan 11 9:00 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
1968026   Sun., Jan 13 6:15 pm FORD Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1964433   Thu., Jan 17 8:15 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1970637   Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm ALLIST Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969733   Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
2007493   Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm GIP MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296     
2007492   Mon., Feb 11 7:30 pm ALLIST MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
2012487   Sun., Feb 24 6:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
2012488   Sat., Mar 02 5:30 pm GIP MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
TOTAL 11   10   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet