LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972476   Thu., Oct 11 7:00 pm MATTAMY Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
1972477   Sat., Oct 13 11:30 am SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1972479   Fri., Oct 19 9:00 pm EYMA Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
1972480   Fri., Oct 26 9:10 pm RINX Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1972482   Sat., Oct 27 9:30 am MATTAMY Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296     
1972483   Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1972484   Fri., Nov 09 9:00 pm AJAMES Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
1971225   Sat., Nov 10 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1970708   Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm ALLIST Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1972486   Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm MATTAMY Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1972487   Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1968016   Fri., Nov 30 7:45 pm FORD Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1969475   Fri., Dec 07 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1972488   Sat., Dec 08 1:30 pm SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
1964373   Sat., Dec 15 8:00 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1970625   Sun., Dec 16 7:00 pm ALLIST Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1969731   Fri., Dec 21 9:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1971474   Fri., Jan 11 9:00 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1970122   Sat., Jan 12 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1971908   Sat., Jan 19 12:30 pm SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1971915   Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm MATTAMY Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1972490   Thu., Jan 31 9:00 pm FORHILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
2007271   Sat., Feb 09 7:15 pm MALVERN MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
2007270   Tue., Feb 12 9:45 pm CANLAN-NY MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
2012487   Sun., Feb 24 6:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
2012488   Sat., Mar 02 5:30 pm GIP MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
2013067   Mon., Mar 04 8:45 pm CANLAN-SCAR MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
2013068   Tue., Mar 05 8:30 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
2013069   Wed., Mar 06 7:45 pm MGPR MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
TOTAL 24   1   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet