LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3033 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972477   Sat., Oct 13 11:30 am SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1970591   Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm ALLIST Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1969462   Fri., Oct 26 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1971442   Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1969340   Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1969467   Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969468   Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
1969470   Fri., Nov 16 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1968014   Sat., Nov 17 12:15 pm FORD Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1971655   Sun., Nov 25 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1969472   Sat., Dec 01 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296     
1969473   Sun., Dec 02 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1969475   Fri., Dec 07 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1971453   Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm MALVERN Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1970028   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1971657   Sun., Dec 23 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1969479   Sun., Jan 06 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
1971900   Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1969481   Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1969483   Sat., Jan 19 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1969487   Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
1969733   Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
TOTAL 2   13   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet