LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971106   Sat., Oct 13 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3034  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1969330   Sun., Oct 14 12:30 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969334   Sat., Oct 20 6:30 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
1969462   Fri., Oct 26 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1969337   Sat., Oct 27 8:00 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
1969340   Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
1970019   Fri., Nov 09 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1969342   Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
1971883   Sat., Nov 17 7:00 pm MATTAMY Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1971448   Mon., Nov 19 9:15 pm MGPR Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1972487   Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm SCARVILL Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1969343   Thu., Nov 29 6:45 pm STOUA Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3034     
1969729   Tue., Dec 11 6:30 pm GIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1964368   Thu., Dec 13 6:45 pm STOUA Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
1964373   Sat., Dec 15 8:00 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
1964379   Sun., Dec 16 12:15 pm FORD Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1970121   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1964393   Sat., Jan 12 8:00 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
1970629   Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm ALLIST Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1964433   Thu., Jan 17 8:15 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7153     
1969483   Sat., Jan 19 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
1969322   Sat., Jan 26 2:30 pm STOUCLIP Midget B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5296     
2006773   Sat., Feb 02 6:30 pm MALVERN MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
2006774   Sat., Feb 09 2:30 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
2006775   Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm CEN-SCAR MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
2012075   Fri., Feb 22 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
2012076   Thu., Feb 28 8:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
2012077   Sat., Mar 02 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
2013067   Mon., Mar 04 8:45 pm CANLAN-SCAR MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
2013068   Tue., Mar 05 8:30 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
2013069   Wed., Mar 06 7:45 pm MGPR MIDGET B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3554     
TOTAL 7   12   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet