LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORFOLK HERICANES #7323 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967636   Sat., Oct 13 7:00 pm TALGA Midget B (WEST) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  2 MITCHELL METEORS #6122     
1970198   Sun., Oct 14 5:00 pm PERERC Midget B (WEST) 2 MILVERTON ROYALS #6106  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1968160   Thu., Oct 18 8:30 am BRNTSC Midget B (WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1967638   Sat., Oct 27 7:00 pm TALGA Midget B (WEST) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7554     
1967642   Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm SIMRCA Midget B (WEST) 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  5 MILVERTON ROYALS #6106     
1967647   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm SIMRCA Midget B (WEST) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7111     
1970172   Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm SOUTHWA Midget B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7097  6 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1964173   Sun., Nov 11 7:30 pm ELMA Midget B (WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS #6122  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1967682   Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm EWZCC Midget B (WEST) 3 ZORRA FUZION #7910  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1968806   Sun., Nov 18 3:30 pm WELLA Midget B (WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7554  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1967657   Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm SIMRCA Midget B (WEST) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7097     
1967654   Tue., Dec 11 8:30 pm SIMRCA Midget B (WEST) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  2 MITCHELL METEORS #6122     
1967660   Sat., Dec 15 7:00 pm TALGA Midget B (WEST) 4 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  0 ZORRA FUZION #7910     
1970245   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm WSTOCK Midget B (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7097  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1967664   Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm TALGA Midget B (WEST) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  1 MILVERTON ROYALS #6106     
1970923   Sun., Dec 23 7:15 pm MFDCC Midget B (WEST) 5 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1967668   Sat., Jan 05 7:00 pm TALGA Midget B (WEST) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754     
1968819   Sun., Jan 06 3:30 pm WELLA Midget B (WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7554  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1967670   Sat., Jan 19 7:00 pm TALGA Midget B (WEST) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
1967717   Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm EWZCC Midget B (WEST) 1 ZORRA FUZION #7910  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
1967676   Sat., Jan 26 7:00 pm TALGA Midget B (WEST) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7111     
1970149   Sun., Jan 27 3:30 pm WOOLWT Midget B (WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7111  4 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
2006414   Sat., Feb 09 10:30 am EACC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7111  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
2006415   Tue., Feb 12 8:30 pm SIMRCA MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7111     
2006416   Sat., Feb 16 12:00 pm EACC MIDGET B Playoffs (WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7111  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #7323     
TOTAL 7   9   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet