LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968328   Tue., Nov 30 12:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST)  ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353   COLD CREEK COMETS #5417      
1968147   Thu., Oct 11 9:00 pm LAKESCC Midget B (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
1967267   Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm OTOMCC Midget B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1968153   Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm LAKESCC Midget B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
1968295   Sat., Oct 27 7:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1971002   Sun., Oct 28 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1968161   Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm LAKESCC Midget B (EAST) 5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1968685   Thu., Nov 15 8:00 pm MMRC Midget B (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1963548   Sat., Nov 17 7:00 pm OBRIEN Midget B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1968246   Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1968363   Tue., Nov 20 8:00 am ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1968210   Tue., Nov 27 7:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1968222   Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1973175   Sun., Dec 09 3:30 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361     
1973068   Mon., Dec 10 7:00 pm LCC Midget B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1968336   Sun., Dec 16 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1973893   Thu., Dec 20 8:00 pm FMRec Midget B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1988340   Mon., Jan 07 7:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1973895   Thu., Jan 17 8:00 pm FMRec Midget B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  7 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1968356   Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1963595   Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am PICKRC Midget B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1968330   Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1973183   Tue., Jan 29 8:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361     
2007234   Tue., Feb 05 8:00 pm ENNIS MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
2007235   Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm PICKRC MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
2007236   Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm ENNIS MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
2012853   Mon., Mar 04 7:30 pm MMRC MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
2012854   Tue., Mar 05 8:00 pm ENNIS MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
2012855   Wed., Mar 06 7:00 pm KINEA MIDGET B Playoffs (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
TOTAL 20   5   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet