LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1978137   Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm PERTA Intermediate A (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203  13 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1969716   Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
1963542   Sat., Oct 20 7:15 pm VSV Intermediate A (EAST) 3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967018   Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1963609   Sun., Oct 28 7:20 pm CGARDEN Intermediate A (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1968846   Fri., Nov 02 8:15 pm IROQPARK Intermediate A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967404   Sat., Nov 03 5:45 pm EVINRUDE Intermediate A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967023   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
1967026   Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm KINS-LON Intermediate A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810     
1967523   Sat., Nov 17 7:45 pm LGNDS P3 Intermediate A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967031   Sun., Nov 18 4:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3258     
1972871   Sat., Nov 24 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Intermediate A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967033   Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
1963958   Sat., Dec 01 6:30 pm MALVERN Intermediate A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #810  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967035   Sun., Dec 02 3:30 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 10 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  1 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401     
1966492   Sat., Dec 15 8:00 pm CTRWELL Intermediate A (EAST) 2 PICTON LEGIONETTES #6401  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967038   Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm CATARAQCC Intermediate A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1381     
1978138   Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm ACC Intermediate A (EAST) 0 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203  13 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
1967044   Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm KINS-LON Intermediate A (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
1978134   Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm INVISTA Intermediate A (EAST) 9 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  0 PERCY BULLDOGS #8203     
2007188   Sat., Feb 02 7:45 pm STOUCLIP INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
2007190   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm CATARAQCC INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
2007189   Mon., Feb 18 8:30 pm CATARAQCC INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3567     
2012513   Sun., Mar 03 7:00 pm IROQPARK INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
2012514   Sat., Mar 09 7:30 pm INVISTA INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
2012515   Sun., Mar 10 7:45 pm IROQPARK INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2614     
TOTAL 14   5   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet