LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, September 1, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1973200   Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm JAGA   Intermediate A (WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2223     
1973253   Sun., Oct 14 1:45 pm SEYHSEC   Intermediate A (WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #748     
1972014   Wed., Oct 17 9:00 am GSC   Intermediate A (WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1970746   Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm HERSHEY   Intermediate A (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #748  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1973256   Sun., Oct 21 5:30 pm SEYHSEC   Intermediate A (WEST) 5 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3117     
1973260   Tue., Oct 23 8:00 pm REXSA   Intermediate A (WEST) 6 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
1973263   Sat., Oct 27 4:45 pm SEYHSEC   Intermediate A (WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #616     
1973265   Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm SEYHSEC   Intermediate A (WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1565     
1973267   Sun., Nov 11 2:30 pm JAGA   Intermediate A (WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3735     
1970528   Sun., Nov 18 4:45 pm WESTFSC   Intermediate A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #616  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1971884   Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm MOHIC   Intermediate A (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3484  6 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1973269   Sun., Nov 25 6:15 pm SEYHSEC   Intermediate A (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  4 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
1968471   Fri., Nov 30 8:40 pm HESMA   Intermediate A (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2223  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1973273   Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm JAGA   Intermediate A (WEST) 9 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746     
1963565   Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am INPA   Intermediate A (WEST) 4 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1968845   Sun., Jan 06 8:30 pm DMC   Intermediate A (WEST) 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1969781   Sat., Jan 19 6:30 pm FORFA   Intermediate A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3735  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1969947   Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm ALDER   Intermediate A (WEST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3117  2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1968878   Fri., Jan 25 7:45 pm SPORTTP   Intermediate A (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1565  6 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
1973276   Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm SEYHSEC   Intermediate A (WEST) 6 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3484     
2008226   Sat., Feb 09 2:00 pm ALDER   INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (WEST) 5 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3117  DF0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726    
2008228   Wed., Feb 13 8:00 pm SEYHSEC   INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3117     
2008227   Thu., Feb 14 9:00 pm TONRMSC   INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3117     
2012101   Sat., Mar 02 7:30 pm ICELAND   INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #748  4 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
2012102   Sun., Mar 03 6:30 pm SEYHSEC   INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #748     
2012103   Sat., Mar 09 6:45 pm TOMKEN   INTERMEDIATE A Playoffs (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #748  6 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6726     
TOTAL 16   7   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet