LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, August 8, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1970556   Sat., Oct 06 5:00 pm SCUGOG Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #220     
1970982   Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm LEASMEM Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1964542   Sat., Oct 27 11:00 am CGARDEN Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #220  5 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1970819   Sun., Oct 28 3:05 pm NSIMCOE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1970585   Tue., Oct 30 6:00 pm UXBRIDGE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
1973190   Sun., Nov 11 12:50 pm BEACH Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  5 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1964559   Sat., Nov 17 11:00 am CGARDEN Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #220  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1970592   Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm UXBRIDGE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585     
1970594   Sat., Nov 24 3:30 pm SCUGOG Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3001     
1973213   Wed., Nov 28 6:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1968553   Sat., Dec 08 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3001  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1970601   Sat., Dec 08 4:30 pm SCUGOG Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  1 AURORA PANTHERS #16     
1970712   Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #16  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1973228   Wed., Dec 12 6:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1970605   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm UXBRIDGE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  0 AURORA PANTHERS #16     
1970609   Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm SCUGOG Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
1970598   Fri., Dec 21 7:00 pm UXBRIDGE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #820     
1970613   Sat., Dec 22 4:00 pm SCUGOG Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428     
1970618   Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm SCUGOG Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
1968590   Sun., Jan 06 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3001  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
1970623   Sat., Jan 19 10:00 am UXBRIDGE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #820     
1964605   Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm MALVERN Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #820  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
2008905   Sat., Feb 09 11:30 am SCARVILL ATOM B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
2008906   Fri., Feb 15 7:00 pm UXBRIDGE ATOM B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
2008907   Sat., Feb 16 7:00 pm SCARVILL ATOM B Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4507     
TOTAL 10   7   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet