LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1972686   Sat., Oct 06 12:30 pm UGUELPH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH THUNDER #2478  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1970977   Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm CRYS Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WEST SENECA WINGS  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1970981   Sat., Oct 13 3:00 pm CRYS Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WEST SENECA WINGS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1967086   Tue., Oct 16 7:15 pm GCNF Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1980412   Mon., Oct 22 7:00 am HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1966557   Thu., Oct 25 8:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1972046   Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
1971794   Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1968109   Mon., Nov 05 8:00 pm SPRVA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1972060   Fri., Nov 09 8:15 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1972067   Sat., Nov 24 12:30 pm JOCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1972073   Sat., Dec 01 10:30 am JOCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516     
1963980   Sun., Dec 02 4:30 pm MAINWAY Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1972081   Sat., Dec 15 2:30 pm GLENABB Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1968149   Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm SPRVA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1972083   Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm GLENABB Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1972087   Sun., Jan 06 12:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
1972107   Sat., Jan 12 6:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
1972094   Sun., Jan 13 11:30 am 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  1 WEST SENECA WINGS     
1972114   Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1972119   Fri., Jan 25 7:15 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 GUELPH THUNDER #2478     
1972123   Sat., Jan 26 4:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
2006016   Sat., Feb 02 3:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
2006017   Tue., Feb 05 7:15 pm GCNF BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
2012286   Sat., Feb 23 1:30 pm GLENABB BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 WEST SENECA WINGS     
2012287   Sun., Feb 24 10:45 am LEIS BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WEST SENECA WINGS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
2013150   Fri., Mar 08 8:00 pm MORFA BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
2013151   Sat., Mar 09 3:00 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
2013152   Mon., Mar 11 2:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
TOTAL 25   1   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet