LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1980411   Mon., Oct 15 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
1980412   Mon., Oct 22 7:00 am HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1970990   Sat., Oct 27 8:00 pm CRYS Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WEST SENECA WINGS  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1980413   Mon., Oct 29 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  0 GUELPH THUNDER #2478     
1967095   Tue., Nov 06 7:15 pm GCNF Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1972060   Fri., Nov 09 8:15 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1966566   Sun., Nov 11 11:00 am MILTONSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1971796   Fri., Nov 16 8:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1980414   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm CAYMA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1980415   Mon., Nov 19 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  2 GUELPH THUNDER #2478     
1968117   Wed., Nov 21 7:30 pm MORFA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1980416   Mon., Dec 03 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1980417   Mon., Dec 10 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
1980418   Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm CAYMA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1980419   Mon., Dec 17 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516     
1972083   Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm GLENABB Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1966600   Sun., Dec 23 3:00 pm MOLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1972700   Sat., Dec 29 12:30 pm UGUELPH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 GUELPH THUNDER #2478  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1964002   Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1980420   Mon., Jan 07 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
1967157   Tue., Jan 22 7:15 pm GCNF Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1980421   Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm CAYMA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  0 WEST SENECA WINGS     
2007059   Wed., Feb 06 7:20 pm MORFA BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
2007060   Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm CAYMA BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
2007061   Wed., Feb 13 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
TOTAL 7   12   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet