LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1966557   Thu., Oct 25 8:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1972693   Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm UGUELPH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 GUELPH THUNDER #2478  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1971008   Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm CRYS Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WEST SENECA WINGS  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1971014   Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm CRYS Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WEST SENECA WINGS  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1966566   Sun., Nov 11 11:00 am MILTONSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1966571   Tue., Nov 13 7:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1980414   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm CAYMA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1967117   Sun., Nov 18 4:15 pm GCNF Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1963951   Thu., Nov 22 7:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1972067   Sat., Nov 24 12:30 pm JOCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1966574   Sun., Dec 09 11:00 am MILTONSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516     
1972081   Sat., Dec 15 2:30 pm GLENABB Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1966595   Sun., Dec 16 11:00 am MILTONSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  1 GUELPH THUNDER #2478     
1972110   Fri., Dec 21 8:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1966598   Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am JTONELLI Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
1966600   Sun., Dec 23 3:00 pm MOLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1966603   Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
1966555   Sun., Jan 06 3:00 pm MILTONSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  1 WEST SENECA WINGS     
1972112   Tue., Jan 15 8:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1968157   Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1966605   Sun., Jan 20 11:00 am MILTONSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  0 GUELPH THUNDER #2478     
1966607   Sun., Jan 27 11:00 am MILTONSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
2008241   Sat., Feb 09 8:00 pm CRYS BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WEST SENECA WINGS  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
2008242   Sun., Feb 10 10:00 am LEIS BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WEST SENECA WINGS  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
TOTAL 8   13   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet