LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967135   Tue., Oct 16 8:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
1964335   Mon., Oct 22 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam BB (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1967142   Sat., Oct 27 4:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
1967148   Tue., Oct 30 8:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
1969225   Mon., Nov 05 7:00 pm LCC Bantam BB (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1967155   Tue., Nov 06 8:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
1967158   Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #824     
1972764   Sat., Nov 17 11:00 am MALVERN Bantam BB (EAST) 7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #824  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1967160   Sun., Nov 18 4:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
1967162   Tue., Nov 20 8:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
1967746   Thu., Nov 29 7:00 pm VILL-AJAX Bantam BB (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1972771   Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm CEN-SCAR Bantam BB (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #824  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1969244   Mon., Dec 03 7:15 pm LCC Bantam BB (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1967165   Sun., Dec 09 11:30 am CANLAN-OSH Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
1967177   Tue., Dec 11 8:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
1971380   Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm LEASMEM Bantam BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1967167   Wed., Dec 19 7:00 pm ORONO Bantam BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
1971653   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm INVISTA Bantam BB (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1964381   Sat., Jan 05 1:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1967168   Tue., Jan 08 8:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
1971654   Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm INVISTA Bantam BB (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
1968013   Tue., Jan 29 7:15 pm TRIBUTE Bantam BB (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
2007046   Sun., Feb 03 8:30 pm PICKRC BANTAM BB Playoffs (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
2007047   Sat., Feb 09 3:30 pm SCOURT BANTAM BB Playoffs (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
TOTAL 4   16   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet