LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1967950   Sat., Oct 13 12:30 pm EACC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7110  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1972151   Sat., Oct 20 7:30 pm GODDCC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 WEST HURON WAVE #4366  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1969285   Thu., Oct 25 8:15 pm STTTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #653     
1970890   Sat., Oct 27 4:30 pm FORFA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1969288   Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm STTTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  0 AYR ROCKETS #1830     
1969291   Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm STTEMCC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7110     
1969296   Sun., Nov 11 5:30 pm STTTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  1 WEST HURON WAVE #4366     
1969883   Sat., Nov 17 11:30 am WALPIC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1972156   Sun., Nov 18 11:30 am CLIN Bantam BB (WEST) 1 WEST HURON WAVE #4366  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1969303   Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm STTEMCC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570     
1966181   Mon., Nov 26 6:45 pm WESTFSC Bantam BB (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1970778   Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm ACC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 AYR ROCKETS #1830  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1969308   Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm STTTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  1 WEST HURON WAVE #4366     
1971250   Fri., Dec 14 8:30 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1964144   Sun., Dec 16 8:00 pm RIMP Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1570  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1969316   Sat., Jan 05 12:00 pm STTEMCC Bantam BB (WEST) 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
1969321   Sun., Jan 06 5:30 pm STTTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
1966184   Mon., Jan 07 6:45 pm WESTFSC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #653  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
1969324   Sun., Jan 20 5:30 pm STTTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3366     
1969312   Thu., Jan 24 7:45 pm STTTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #653     
1969327   Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm STTEMCC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2255     
1966893   Sun., Jan 27 11:00 am CLEARA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3366  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
2006376   Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm FORFA BANTAM BB Playoffs (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
2006377   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm STTTCC BANTAM BB Playoffs (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2006378   Sat., Feb 16 6:30 pm FORFA BANTAM BB Playoffs (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6709     
TOTAL 8   7   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet