LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1968092   Wed., Oct 10 7:30 pm MORFA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1963937   Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  2 WEST SENECA WINGS     
1971787   Fri., Nov 02 8:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1963944   Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm SKYWAY Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
1966571   Tue., Nov 13 7:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1963951   Thu., Nov 22 7:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2530     
1963959   Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  0 WEST SENECA WINGS     
1963980   Sun., Dec 02 4:30 pm MAINWAY Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265     
1980416   Mon., Dec 03 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1971050   Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm CRYS Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WEST SENECA WINGS  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1963984   Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958     
1980418   Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm CAYMA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1967137   Sun., Dec 16 4:15 pm GCNF Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1963991   Tue., Dec 18 8:00 pm SKYWAY Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
1972699   Sat., Dec 22 12:30 pm UGUELPH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH THUNDER #2478  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1964002   Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #4054     
1964014   Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  2 GUELPH THUNDER #2478     
1964036   Sat., Jan 12 7:30 pm CENTA1 Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516     
1972701   Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm UGUELPH Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH THUNDER #2478  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1964055   Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516     
1972123   Sat., Jan 26 4:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1265  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
1967163   Sun., Jan 27 4:15 am GCNF Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2958  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
2007056   Sun., Feb 10 5:00 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516     
2007057   Tue., Feb 12 7:15 pm MOHAWK BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
2007058   Fri., Feb 15 8:00 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3516     
2012335   Wed., Feb 20 7:30 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
2012336   Thu., Feb 28 6:30 pm MORFA BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623     
2012337   Sun., Mar 03 12:30 pm MAINWAY BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1623  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
TOTAL 15   5   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet