LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1971789   Fri., Oct 05 8:15 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1971295   Fri., Oct 12 7:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
1967900   Sun., Oct 14 1:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #704  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1971302   Fri., Oct 26 7:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  5 AURORA PANTHERS #33     
1971305   Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm GIRISK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #704     
1970192   Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm ALDER Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1971309   Sun., Nov 11 1:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
1971797   Sat., Nov 17 2:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1971312   Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 AURORA PANTHERS #33     
1971316   Fri., Nov 23 7:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
1968949   Sun., Nov 25 6:20 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1970199   Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm ALDER Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1970558   Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #117  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1971318   Sun., Dec 09 5:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
1966702   Sun., Dec 16 6:15 pm ARC-E Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #33  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1971319   Fri., Dec 21 7:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
1970039   Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1971323   Sun., Jan 13 5:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
1971333   Fri., Jan 18 7:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
1971336   Fri., Jan 25 7:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
1968288   Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #704  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
1970043   Sun., Jan 27 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
2006785   Wed., Feb 06 8:30 pm BRADWGWIL BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #33  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
2006786   Sat., Feb 09 2:00 pm HABA BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  2 AURORA PANTHERS #33     
2006787   Sun., Feb 17 6:15 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM BB Playoffs (CENTRAL EAST) 5 AURORA PANTHERS #33  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
TOTAL 10   9   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet