LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, December 1, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1988337   Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am LAKESCC Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1971529   Sat., Oct 20 7:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
1977860   Thu., Oct 25 8:30 pm VILL-AJAX Midget B (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1970989   Sat., Oct 27 11:00 am COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  5 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361     
1971002   Sun., Oct 28 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1971011   Sat., Nov 03 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1968661   Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm KINS-LON Midget B (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1990460   Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm OTOMCC Midget B (EAST) 7 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1972113   Sun., Nov 11 5:30 am COBCC Midget B (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1971023   Sat., Nov 17 7:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1968246   Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1968210   Tue., Nov 27 7:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1973892   Thu., Dec 06 8:00 pm KINEA Midget B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1973065   Sat., Dec 08 3:30 pm LCC Midget B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1971033   Sun., Dec 09 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
1968339   Sat., Dec 22 7:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1971042   Sun., Dec 23 5:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  6 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1972116   Fri., Jan 04 5:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1971054   Sat., Jan 05 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1973075   Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm OAKWCC Midget B (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1967306   Thu., Jan 24 8:00 pm OTOMCC Midget B (EAST) 3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1971075   Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
2007463   Sat., Feb 02 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
2007465   Sun., Feb 17 7:30 pm COBMEM MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
2007466   Sat., Feb 23 6:30 pm COBCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
2007464   Wed., Feb 27 8:30 pm COBCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
2007467   Sat., Mar 02 5:00 pm EOA MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
2007468   Sun., Mar 03 5:30 pm COBCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 6 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
TOTAL 6   20   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet