LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, December 3, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1977833   Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789     
1969387   Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm MILTONSC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1988243   Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm KITMA Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  2 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
1968754   Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm CEA Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1971264   Tue., Oct 30 8:00 pm WATERMRC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1977835   Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266     
1971557   Sun., Nov 04 1:20 pm CGARDEN Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1977836   Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547     
1977837   Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547     
1977838   Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  7 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266     
1971572   Sun., Dec 02 1:20 pm CGARDEN Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #266  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1970319   Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm FDCC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1977839   Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
1968764   Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm CEA Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1977840   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789     
1972886   Sun., Dec 16 1:45 pm ICELAND Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #789  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1977841   Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589     
1967938   Thu., Jan 17 7:15 pm ACTIVA Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1977842   Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
1967922   Tue., Jan 22 9:00 pm GRAND Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
1977843   Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm DMC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1589     
1970329   Sun., Jan 27 8:00 pm FDCC Midget B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
2007947   Mon., Feb 04 8:00 pm FDCC MIDGET C Playoffs (WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
2007948   Sat., Feb 09 2:00 pm DMC MIDGET C Playoffs (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
2007949   Sat., Feb 16 2:00 pm DMC MIDGET C Playoffs (WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547     
2007950   Sun., Feb 17 12:00 pm MILTONSC MIDGET C Playoffs (WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2547  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2720     
TOTAL 7   16   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet