LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Thursday, December 3, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1988336   Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm ACC Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
1988337   Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am LAKESCC Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1973043   Mon., Oct 22 8:15 pm LCC Midget B (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1968651   Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm KINEA Midget B (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1973887   Tue., Oct 30 8:00 pm KINEA Midget B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1971011   Sat., Nov 03 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1983176   Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm LAKESCC Midget B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  7 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1968319   Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1977863   Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm LAKESCC Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
1963566   Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm OBRIEN Midget B (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1988338   Tue., Nov 27 8:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
1973891   Sat., Dec 01 4:00 pm KINEA Midget B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1968222   Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1983347   Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1988339   Tue., Dec 11 8:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1967294   Thu., Dec 20 8:00 pm OTOMCC Midget B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1968727   Sat., Dec 29 5:30 pm MMRC Midget B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1971054   Sat., Jan 05 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1988340   Mon., Jan 07 7:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1977864   Sun., Jan 20 11:00 am ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
1988342   Sun., Jan 27 11:00 am ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361     
1988341   Tue., Jan 29 7:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
2008235   Mon., Feb 04 8:15 pm LCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
2008236   Tue., Feb 12 8:00 pm ROBEYRC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
2007466   Sat., Feb 23 6:30 pm COBCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
2008237   Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm FMRec MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
2007467   Sat., Mar 02 5:00 pm EOA MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
2008238   Sun., Mar 03 11:00 am ROBEYRC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
TOTAL 8   16   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet