LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, December 1, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LINDSAY LYNX #6021 - 2012-2013
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
1973038   Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm OAKWCC Midget B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  5 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361     
1968630   Thu., Oct 18 8:00 pm MMRC Midget B (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1968249   Sun., Oct 21 5:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1973043   Mon., Oct 22 8:15 pm LCC Midget B (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
1963538   Thu., Nov 08 8:30 pm VILLAGE Midget B (EAST) 5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1968161   Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm LAKESCC Midget B (EAST) 5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1973046   Mon., Nov 12 7:00 pm LCC Midget B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
1967274   Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm OTOMCC Midget B (EAST) 6 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8361  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1973054   Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm OAKWCC Midget B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417     
1973060   Mon., Nov 26 7:00 am LCC Midget B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1973890   Tue., Nov 27 8:00 pm KINEA Midget B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1973061   Sat., Dec 01 4:00 pm OAKWCC Midget B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
1973065   Sat., Dec 08 3:30 pm LCC Midget B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1973068   Mon., Dec 10 7:00 pm LCC Midget B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8353     
1988339   Tue., Dec 11 8:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1968717   Sun., Dec 16 8:00 pm MMRC Midget B (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #5417  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1973072   Sat., Dec 22 4:00 pm OAKWCC Midget B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
1968353   Sun., Dec 23 6:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1973075   Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm OAKWCC Midget B (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
1973077   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 am OAKWCC Midget B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
1971075   Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm COBCC Midget B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
1988341   Tue., Jan 29 7:00 pm ENNIS Midget B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
2007463   Sat., Feb 02 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159     
2008235   Mon., Feb 04 8:15 pm LCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354     
2007465   Sun., Feb 17 7:30 pm COBMEM MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4159  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
2012692   Sun., Feb 24 7:00 pm  MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
2008238   Sun., Mar 03 11:00 am ROBEYRC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8354  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6021     
2012768   Mon., Mar 04 8:15 pm LCC MIDGET C Playoffs (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6021  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5416     
TOTAL 12   13   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet