Aurora Youth Soccer Club
  Thursday, July 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    Red Aurora Shopping Centre - Outdoor 2016
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., May 25 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls  Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Sky Blue Ice Photo Studios   Practice   
Mon., May 30 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls 4 Red Aurora Shopping Centre  8 Sky Blue Ice Photo Studios     
Wed., Jun 01 7:00 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls  Navy Sheraton   Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Practice   
Mon., Jun 06 7:00 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls 6 Navy Sheraton  2 Red Aurora Shopping Centre     
Wed., Jun 08 7:00 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls  Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Royal   Practice   
Mon., Jun 13 7:00 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls 4 Red Aurora Shopping Centre  3 Royal     
Wed., Jun 15 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls  Orange Pizza Pizza   Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Practice   
Mon., Jun 20 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls 6 Orange Pizza Pizza  2 Red Aurora Shopping Centre     
Wed., Jun 22 7:00 pm Magna 2-Std U 14/15 Girls  Pink Global Pet Foods   Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Practice   
Mon., Jun 27 7:00 pm Magna 2-Std U 14/15 Girls 3 Pink Global Pet Foods  0 Red Aurora Shopping Centre     
Wed., Jun 29 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls  Sky Blue Ice Photo Studios   Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Practice   
Mon., Jul 04 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls 4 Sky Blue Ice Photo Studios  4 Red Aurora Shopping Centre     
Wed., Jul 06 7:00 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls  Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Navy Sheraton   Practice   
Mon., Jul 11 7:00 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls 2 Red Aurora Shopping Centre  0 Navy Sheraton     
Wed., Jul 13 7:00 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls  Royal   Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Practice   
Mon., Jul 18 7:00 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls 3 Royal  3 Red Aurora Shopping Centre     
Wed., Jul 20 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls  Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Orange Pizza Pizza   Practice   
Mon., Jul 25 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls 3 Red Aurora Shopping Centre  3 Orange Pizza Pizza     
Wed., Jul 27 7:00 pm Magna 2-Std U 14/15 Girls  Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Pink Global Pet Foods   Practice   
Mon., Aug 08 6:30 pm Magna 2-Std U 14/15 Girls 3 Red Aurora Shopping Centre  2 Pink Global Pet Foods     
Wed., Aug 10 6:30 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls  Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Sky Blue Ice Photo Studios   Practice   
Mon., Aug 15 6:30 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Girls  Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Sky Blue Ice Photo Studios      
Wed., Aug 17 6:30 pm Aurora Grove Public School U 14/15 Girls  Navy Sheraton   Red Aurora Shopping Centre   Practice   
TOTAL 3   4   3  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet