Aurora Youth Soccer Club
  Friday, December 6, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    Navy - Outdoor 2016
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., May 24 6:00 pm Aurora Town Park 2 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Navy   Orange      
Tue., May 31 6:00 pm Aurora Town Park 2 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Sky Blue   Navy      
Tue., Jun 07 6:00 pm Chapman Park 2 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Gold   Navy      
Tue., Jun 14 6:00 pm Chapman Park 2 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Navy   Lime Green      
Tue., Jun 21 6:00 pm Chapman Park 1 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Navy   Pink      
Tue., Jun 28 6:00 pm Aurora Town Park 1 U 05 Girls Tuesday  White   Navy      
Tue., Jul 05 6:00 pm Chapman Park 1 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Navy   Purple      
Tue., Jul 12 6:00 pm Aurora Town Park 2 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Orange   Navy      
Tue., Jul 19 6:00 pm Aurora Town Park 2 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Navy   Sky Blue      
Tue., Jul 26 6:00 pm Chapman Park 2 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Navy   Gold      
Tue., Aug 09 6:00 pm Chapman Park 1 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Navy   Pink      
Tue., Aug 16 6:00 pm Aurora Town Park 1 U 05 Girls Tuesday  Navy   White      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet