Aurora Youth Soccer Club
  Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    Royal All Stars Logistics - Outdoor 2016
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., May 24 7:00 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys  Royal All Stars Logistics   Navy Sheraton   Practice   
Thu., May 26 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Boys  Royal All Stars Logistics   Navy Sheraton   Practice   
Tue., May 31 7:00 pm Aur High Back STD U 14/15 Boys  Lime Green   Royal All Stars Logistics   Practice   
Thu., Jun 02 7:00 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys 1 Lime Green  5 Royal All Stars Logistics     
Tue., Jun 07 7:00 pm Light Of Christ U 14/15 Boys  Royal All Stars Logistics   Orange Pizza Pizza   Practice   
Thu., Jun 09 7:00 pm Magna 2-Std U 14/15 Boys 13 Royal All Stars Logistics  3 Orange Pizza Pizza     
Tue., Jun 14 7:00 pm Aur High Back STD U 14/15 Boys  Red SPORTS CLIPS   Royal All Stars Logistics   Practice   
Thu., Jun 16 7:00 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys 4 Red SPORTS CLIPS  3 Royal All Stars Logistics     
Tue., Jun 21 7:00 pm Aur High Back STD U 14/15 Boys  Royal All Stars Logistics   Gold Mirconex   Practice   
Thu., Jun 23 7:00 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys 2 Royal All Stars Logistics  5 Gold Mirconex     
Tue., Jun 28 7:00 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys  Royal All Stars Logistics   Navy Sheraton   Practice   
Thu., Jun 30 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Boys 1 Royal All Stars Logistics  5 Navy Sheraton     
Tue., Jul 05 7:00 pm Aur High Back STD U 14/15 Boys  Royal All Stars Logistics   Lime Green   Practice   
Thu., Jul 07 7:00 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys 4 Royal All Stars Logistics  0 Lime Green     
Tue., Jul 12 7:00 pm Light Of Christ U 14/15 Boys  Orange Pizza Pizza   Royal All Stars Logistics   Practice   
Thu., Jul 14 7:00 pm Magna 2-Std U 14/15 Boys 3 Orange Pizza Pizza  4 Royal All Stars Logistics     
Tue., Jul 19 7:00 pm Aur High Back STD U 14/15 Boys  Royal All Stars Logistics   Red SPORTS CLIPS   Practice   
Thu., Jul 21 7:00 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys 3 Royal All Stars Logistics  1 Red SPORTS CLIPS     
Tue., Jul 26 7:00 pm Aur High Back STD U 14/15 Boys  Gold Mirconex   Royal All Stars Logistics   Practice   
Thu., Jul 28 7:00 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys 5 Gold Mirconex  4 Royal All Stars Logistics     
Tue., Aug 09 6:30 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys  Navy Sheraton   Royal All Stars Logistics   Practice   
Thu., Aug 11 6:30 pm Magna 1-Std U 14/15 Boys 1 Navy Sheraton  1 Royal All Stars Logistics     
Tue., Aug 16 6:30 pm Aur High Back STD U 14/15 Boys  Lime Green   Royal All Stars Logistics   Practice   
Thu., Aug 18 6:30 pm Craddock Park U 14/15 Boys 2 Lime Green  11 Royal All Stars Logistics     
TOTAL 6   4   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet