Aurora Youth Soccer Club
  Thursday, July 9, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    Teal - Outdoor 2016
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., May 24 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 16/18 Girls  Red   Teal   Practice   
Tue., May 31 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 16/18 Girls 5 Teal  2 Lime Green     
Tue., Jun 07 7:00 pm Magna 2-Std U 16/18 Girls 3 Teal  2 Silver PFAFF Audi     
Tue., Jun 14 7:00 pm Machell Park U 16/18 Girls 2 Pink  4 Teal     
Tue., Jun 21 7:00 pm Machell Park U 16/18 Girls 2 Teal  1 Purple     
Tue., Jun 28 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 16/18 Girls 2 Teal  1 Red     
Tue., Jul 05 7:00 pm Magna 1-Std U 16/18 Girls 3 Lime Green  3 Teal     
Tue., Jul 12 7:00 pm Magna 2-Std U 16/18 Girls 3 Silver PFAFF Audi  2 Teal     
Tue., Jul 19 7:00 pm Machell Park U 16/18 Girls 4 Teal  2 Pink     
Tue., Jul 26 7:00 pm Machell Park U 16/18 Girls 2 Purple  1 Teal     
Tue., Aug 09 6:30 pm Magna 1-Std U 16/18 Girls 1 Teal  0 Lime Green     
Tue., Aug 16 6:30 pm Magna 2-Std U 16/18 Girls RO Teal  RO Silver PFAFF Audi      
TOTAL 7   2   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet