Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, November 17, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 2:30 am SCOURT Game Report Atom AA NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 11:30 am INVISTA Game Report Atom AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 12:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 19 6:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4812  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 8:15 am LEGENDS Game Report Atom AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Fri., Sep 21 4:45 pm UOIT Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 am HARMAN Game Report Atom AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Sep 22 2:00 pm DONEVAN Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1075     
Sun., Sep 23 8:15 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Fri., Sep 28 6:15 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4812  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 11:00 am PETERBMEM Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 3:30 pm SCOURT Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 am SCOURT Game Report Atom AA NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Oct 13 8:00 am NEWMA Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Oct 14 10:45 am GBRICKARD Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Oct 20 11:45 am STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #42  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Oct 20 6:35 pm CANLAN-VICPARK ATOM AA (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM AA (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
Wed., Oct 24 6:00 pm GBRICKARD ATOM AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm DURO ATOM AA (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sun., Oct 28 2:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  10 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
Sat., Nov 03 2:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Sun., Nov 04 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM AA (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  0 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Wed., Nov 07 6:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM AA (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4812  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm SCARVILL ATOM AA (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Nov 11 2:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM AA (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  8 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
Fri., Nov 16 9:15 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Atom AA NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Fri., Nov 16 1:50 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA KANATA RANGERS #1710     
Sat., Nov 17 10:35 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560     
Sat., Nov 24 5:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM AA (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Nov 25 5:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  0 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Fri., Nov 30 8:15 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4812  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Fri., Nov 30 12:00 pm LUTHVIP Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Fri., Nov 30 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1075  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Dec 01 12:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Mon., Dec 03 12:45 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4812  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Dec 08 1:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Wed., Dec 12 6:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4812  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Dec 15 3:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Sun., Dec 30 12:30 pm OBRIEN ATOM AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Jan 05 11:00 am PETERBMEM ATOM AA (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
Sun., Jan 06 4:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Sat., Jan 12 5:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM AA (EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Jan 13 12:30 pm OBRIEN ATOM AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Fri., Jan 18 4:45 pm DPC Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sat., Jan 19 8:00 am GALTAG Game Report Atom AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1075  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Jan 19 1:45 pm BECC Game Report Atom AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Jan 20 8:00 am PREMEMA Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm SCOURT ATOM AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Feb 09 1:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Feb 10 11:45 am STRON-AUR ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 1 AURORA PANTHERS #42  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Feb 16 3:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  2 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Fri., Feb 22 12:00 pm SOUDCC Game Report Atom B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Feb 24 10:25 am MATTAMY ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Mar 03 3:45 pm KINS-LON ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Fri., Mar 08 1:00 pm BAYCREST Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Fri., Mar 08 5:00 pm AJAMES Game Report Atom AA NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Mar 09 11:30 am LEASMEM Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Sun., Mar 10 10:30 am Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Atom AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Mar 16 3:45 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 17 12:30 pm OBRIEN Game Report Atom AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480   Exhibition   
Fri., Mar 29 1:15 pm CHESS Game Report Atom AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403   PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480      
TOTAL 33   13   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet