Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    AURORA PANTHERS #42 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 10:45 am FORD Game Report Atom AA NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 8:15 am TRIBUTE Game Report Atom AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Fri., Sep 21 5:15 pm DONEVAN Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1075     
Sat., Sep 22 6:00 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Sat., Sep 22 8:15 am TRIBUTE Game Report Atom AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Sep 23 8:15 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sun., Sep 23 11:30 am UOIT Game Report Atom AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Oct 06 10:00 am STOUA Game Report Atom AA NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 3:00 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Atom AA NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Oct 13 8:00 am NEWMA Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm SCOURT Game Report Atom AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #118  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Oct 14 10:00 am ORONO Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Fri., Oct 19 6:50 pm ANGUSGL ATOM AA (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  0 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Oct 20 11:45 am STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #42  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Oct 20 4:45 pm STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #42  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Fri., Oct 26 6:45 pm MCKINNEY ATOM AA (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4812  0 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm GBRICKARD ATOM AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  1 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Nov 03 12:45 pm STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #42  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sun., Nov 04 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM AA (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  0 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Nov 10 11:45 am STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #42  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm IROQPARK ATOM AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4812  2 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Fri., Nov 16 9:00 am Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Atom AA NA KANATA RANGERS #1710  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Fri., Nov 16 1:20 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422     
Sat., Nov 17 10:35 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Nov 17 3:30 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Atom AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Nov 18 9:25 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Atom AA NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2560  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #42  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912     
Sun., Nov 25 5:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  0 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Dec 02 4:15 pm STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #42  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Fri., Dec 07 6:45 pm MAGNA ATOM AA (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #42  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm ACC1 ATOM AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Dec 15 12:45 pm STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #42  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364     
Sun., Dec 16 7:30 pm OBRIEN ATOM AA (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #364  2 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Dec 23 10:30 am CANLAN-OSH ATOM AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3912  2 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Jan 12 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena ATOM AA (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  1 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Jan 13 6:45 pm STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #42  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
Sat., Jan 19 12:45 pm STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #42  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Sun., Jan 20 6:15 pm STRON-AUR ATOM AA (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #42  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4812     
Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena ATOM AA (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819  1 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Fri., Feb 01 7:30 am AURCC Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3819     
Fri., Feb 01 5:30 pm LBFA Game Report Atom AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3403  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Feb 02 8:45 am STRON-AUR Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1268     
Sat., Feb 09 1:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  1 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sun., Feb 10 11:45 am STRON-AUR ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 1 AURORA PANTHERS #42  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480     
Sat., Feb 16 3:45 pm EVINRUDE ATOM AA PLAYOFFS 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1480  2 AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Feb 23 3:45 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609   Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 24 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Game Report Atom AA NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1609  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 02 5:50 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Atom AA NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 03 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422   Exhibition   
Fri., Mar 08 10:00 am AJAMES Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA BARRIE SHARKS #118     
Fri., Mar 08 4:00 pm AJAMES Game Report Atom AA NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #422  NA AURORA PANTHERS #42     
Sat., Mar 09 10:00 am AJAMES Game Report Atom AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #42  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3589     
TOTAL 11   27   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet