Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Apr 28 4:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316   Exhibition   
Sat., Apr 28 4:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316   Exhibition   
Thu., Aug 30 6:00 am MORFA Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 06 6:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Atom A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 9:00 am MOUA Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 10:15 am JOCA Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Fri., Sep 14 3:15 pm JOCA Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Sat., Sep 15 10:00 am TPCC Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417     
Sun., Sep 16 11:30 pm JOCA Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sun., Sep 23 11:45 am 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 2:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 07 10:15 am CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Fri., Oct 12 3:15 am SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6268  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Fri., Oct 12 10:00 am SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Oct 13 9:00 am FORD Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Oct 14 8:15 am MIMA Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sun., Oct 14 12:45 pm FORD Game Report Atom A NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Oct 21 10:15 am CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm GATEWAY ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm GATEWAY ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Thu., Nov 08 6:45 pm SEYHAN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm MOHAWK ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Tue., Nov 20 6:30 pm MOHAWK ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Wed., Nov 21 7:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm STOCA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Fri., Nov 30 8:15 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Nov 30 2:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom A NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am MCKINNEY Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Dec 02 7:15 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Dec 09 2:30 pm LIONSPA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm APPLEBY B ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Dec 16 12:45 pm 16MILE ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Thu., Dec 20 6:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Dec 23 10:00 am STOCA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sat., Jan 05 12:30 pm GATEWAY ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am VALLPARK ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Tue., Jan 08 6:30 pm MOHAWK ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Fri., Jan 11 6:30 pm GATEWAY ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm GATEWAY ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm HESPELER ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Jan 27 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Feb 03 10:00 am STOCA Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222   Exhibition   
Tue., Feb 05 7:30 pm MOHAWK ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Wed., Feb 13 7:45 pm CGARDEN ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Mar 09 1:00 pm EXPA Game Report Atom A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404      
Sat., Mar 09 1:00 pm EXPA ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Tue., Mar 12 7:30 pm MOHAWK ATOM A PLAYOFFS 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
Thu., Mar 21 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Game Report Atom A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 23 1:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612   Exhibition   
TOTAL 24   9   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet